19 December 2017

Press Release: HR Open Standards Consortium Announces 2018 Board of Directors

HR Open Standards Consortium Announces 2018 Board of Directors:

Newly appointed are Rick Barfoot of HRNX, and David Vargas of U.S Office of Personnel Management. Re-elected members include: Andrew Cunsolo, Talemetry; Suneel Mendiratta, ADP; and Eric Shepherd, Questionmark. Continuing in two-year terms are: Meltse Henderson, NGA; Bon Idziak, Accurate Background; Yamini Polisetty, SAP/Successfactors; Jason Sole, DirectEmployers Association; and Ingolf Teetz, Milch & Zucker; and Jan-Willem van der Boom, Manus. 
Consortium officers include: Andrew Cunsolo, President and Chairman; Jason Sole, Secretary; and Suneel Mendiratta, Treasurer.

For more information and boad member bios, read the full press release.